3rd Ranking Women and girls U14 ORDER OF PLAY ۲۰۲٤ مايو ۱۰ الجمعة ۱۰

Date 09 - 12 ۲۰۲۶ مایو

City, Country Dammam, KSA

Website



	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	9
	م Starting at 03:30		م Starting at 03:30	م Starting at 03:30	م Starting at 03:30	م Starting at 03:30	م Starting at 03:30	بر Starting at 03:30
1	Womens R3		Womens R3	Womens R3	Womens R3	Womens R3	Womens R3	Womens R3
	Heba Alharith [2]		Marya Ayman Kurabi	Maryam Hany Aref [8]	Dania Alzuhair	Haifa Bayyat	V.D.Rashmi Omaya Wijewardana	Bayan Hamed Mohammed [6]
	VS.		VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.
	Aya Bakr [10]		Zaina Jamal Abudawood	Basma Badruddin	Stella Amer Ismail	Iayah Khalid [11]	Tala Nader Ashoor [14]	Habiba Yousry Mohammed
	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by
2	U14 R32	U14 R32	Womens R3	U14 R32	U14 R32	U14 R32	U14 R32	U14 R32
	Fajr Hussain Ameer Almuaibed	Sebastian Asuaje	Dima Saleh	Juri Ghanem Ali Al-Hamoud	Razaan Haque	Gina Ayman Abdelfattah Haggag	Fatima Al-Zahraa Ahmed Farouk	Jawhara Saad Al Marzoud
	VS.	VS.	VS.	vs.	VS.	vs.	VS.	VS.
	Rahma Muhammad Khalifa Al-Rawaa	Malak Monther Almalki	Raghda Abdullah Bin Wathlan	Eba'A Nezar Alojeyan	Natalia Valentina Guanipa Gonzalez	Pradatta Das	Sarra Arous	Zainab Muneer Alsalboukh
	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by
3	Womens R16	Womens R16	Womens R16	Womens R16	Womens R16	Womens R16	Womens R16	Womens R16
_		Qualification - Q6		Qualification - Q4	Qualification - Q3		Qualification - Q2	
	Lara Bukary [1]		Karla Angelica Pena Guerra [8]			Sarah Mohammed Al-Obaidan [3]		Marlin Hany Abdalla [6]
	VS.	VS.	VS.	vs.	VS.	vs.	VS.	VS.
	Qualification - Q1	Yara Faleh Alhaqbani [5]	Qualification - Q5	Kholoud Zrair [7]	Zainab Mohammed Al-Obaidan [2]	Qualification - Q8	Summer Mohammed Al-Obaidan [4]	Qualification - Q7
	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by	Followed by
4	U14 R16	U14 R16	U14 R16	U14 R16	U14 R16	U14 R16	U14 R16	U14 R16
				Jawhara Saad Al Marzoug		Fatima Al-Zahraa Ahmed Farouk		Razaan Haque
	Miral Mohamad Pharaon [1]	Lara Hamdi [6]	Zainah Ali Albabtain	or Zainab Muneer Alsalboukh	Jory Ali Albaqshi	or Sarra Arous	Kanzi Mohamed Ibrahim Hatab [3]	or Natalia Valentina Guanipa Gonzalez
	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.	VS.
	Fajr Hussain Ameer Almuaibed	Gina Ayman Abdelfattah Haggag	Juri Ghanem Ali Al-Hamoud	Nurel Aliyeva	Jaanya Bhandari [5]	Laila Linjawi [2]	Sebastian Asuaje	Rania Azam [4]
	or Rahma Muhammad Khalifa Al-Rawaa	or Pradatta Das	or Eba'A Nezar Alojeyan				or Malak Monther Almalki	
						Order of Play released	Tournament Director	Referee
	nis Federation					ایو ۲۰۲۵ ۱۱:۰۷ م 80	٥	Mohammed Alghamdi